Eagle's Corner

> Home
> Products
        • Apparel
        • Books
        • Music
        • Video
> About Us

We ship only to US addresses at this time.


Bayan Umawit

The order of the Mass and songs for worship in Tagalog, English and Sinugboanon. It is principally a compilation of Jesuit liturgical music from the Philippines and the United States. The book contains the lyrics and chords to over 800 songs and features works from composers such as Fr. Manoling Francisco, SJ, Rev. Arnel Aquino, SJ, Fr. Eddie Hontiveros, SJ, and other Jesuit Music Ministry composers.

  Name   Price   Quantity  
  Bayan Umawit (Ringbound)   $12.95    

What's New

Top 10 Customer Picks (CDs)
  1. The Best of Bukas Palad Volume 1
  2. The Best of Bukas Palad Volume 2
  3. Lauds 6 - Be Not Afraid
  4. Pasko Na!
  5. Tinapay ng Buhay
  6. Hangad Acapella!
  7. Hangad
  8. Let Your Praises Be Heard
  9. The Best of Himig Heswita
  10. Lauds

Enjoy Scrapbooking?
Visit ScrapBug,
another store designed by
Eagle's Corner Web Design

  100% of all profits from this site will be donated to the Tulong Dunong Program