Eagle's Corner

> Home
> Products
        • Apparel
        • Books
        • Music
        • Video
> About Us

We ship only to US addresses at this time.


Lauds 6 - Be Not Afraid

In this collection of the St. Louis Jesuits' songs, Arnel Aquino, SJ helps us not only to recall the many and diverse ways God has touched our lives, but also to remember the promises to God we have vowed to keep. Arnel's interpretation of these songs helps us to recollect the spiritual sanctuaries that these songs have erected within us... The music will accompany our small steps in that journey, made lovely by grace toward God's glory.


  1. You are Near
  2. City of God
  3. I Lift Up My Soul
  4. Dwelling Place
  5. Father, Mercy
  6. Sing to the Mountains
  7. Earthen Vessels
  8. Play Before the Lord
  9. Sing a New Song (Click to hear an MP3 clip.)
  10. Here I Am, Lord (Click to hear an MP3 clip.)
  11. Yaweh, the Faithful One
  12. Let Heaven Rejoice
  13. One Bread, One Body
  14. Like a Shepherd
  15. Take, Lord, Receive
  16. I Rejoiced
  17. Be Not Afraid (Click to hear an MP3 clip.)

  Name   Price   Quantity  
Sorry, this item has been backordered.
If you would like to be notified when this item has arrived,
send us an email at cs@eaglescorner.com

Related Products:

Lauds II
Lauds 3 - First Prayers
Lauds 4 - To a Lonely Place to Pray
A Lauds Christmas
Lauds 7 - Take My Hands

What's New

Top 10 Customer Picks (CDs)
  1. The Best of Bukas Palad Volume 1
  2. The Best of Bukas Palad Volume 2
  3. Lauds 6 - Be Not Afraid
  4. Pasko Na!
  5. Tinapay ng Buhay
  6. Hangad Acapella!
  7. Hangad
  8. Let Your Praises Be Heard
  9. The Best of Himig Heswita
  10. Lauds

Enjoy Scrapbooking?
Visit ScrapBug,
another store designed by
Eagle's Corner Web Design

  100% of all profits from this site will be donated to the Tulong Dunong Program